Monksmead School

Respect, Reflect, Believe, Succeed

Autumn Term 2021                            

School Closed    Wednesday 1st September 2021 (Inset Day)
Term starts    Tuesday 2nd September 2021
Start dates will be confirmed separately for children joining our Nursery and Reception classes
Half Term  Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
School Closed

Monday 1st November 2021 (Inset Day)

Term Ends  Tuesday 21st December 2021 Early finishing time - 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2022

School closed    Wednesday 5th January 2022 (Inset Day)
Term starts  Thursday 6th January 2022
Half Term 

Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

End of Term 

Friday 1st April Early finishing time - 1.30pm

         


Summer Term 2022

School Closed  Tuesday 19th April 2022 (Inset day, No pupils in school)
Term Starts  Wednesday 20th April 2022
School Closed  Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
End of academic year for pupils Wednesday 20thJuly 2022  Early finishing time - 1.30pm
School Closed Monday 6th June -  Queen's Jubilee (Bank Holiday for School)
School Closed   

Thursday 21st July 2022 (Inset day, No pupils in school)

School Closed   

Friday 22nd July 2022 (Occasional day, No pupils in school)

                 

School year 2022/23 - Provisional

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE DATES DO NOT INCLUDE INSET OR OCCASSIONAL DAYS

Start of term: 1 September 2022

Half term holiday: 24 October 2022 - 28 October 2022

Christmas holiday: 22 December 2022 - 4 January 2023

Half term holiday: 13 February 2023 - 17 February 2023

Easter holiday: 3 April 2023 - 14 April 2023

Half term holiday: 29 May 2023 – 2 June 2023

Summer holiday: 24 July 2023 - 31 August 2023