Monksmead School

Respect, Reflect, Believe, Succeed

Autumn Term 2020                            

School Closed    Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (Inset Day)
Term starts    Thursday 3rd September 2020
Start dates will be confirmed separately for children joining our Nursery and Reception classes
Half Term  Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
School Closed   
Monday 2nd November 2020 (Inset Day)
Term Ends  Friday 18th December 2020, early finishing time - 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2021

School closed    Monday 4th January 2021 (Inset Day)
Term starts  Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term  Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term 

Friday 26th March 2021, early finishing time - 1.30pm

         


Summer Term 2021

School Closed   Monday 12th April 2021
Term Starts  Tuesday 13th April 2021
School Closed  Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
End of academic year for pupils Tuesday 20th July 202, early finishing time - 1.30pm
School Closed    Wednesday 21st July 2021 (Inset Day)
School Closed    Thursday 22nd July 2021 (Occasional Day)