Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
  1. News and dates
  2. Term dates

Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2017                            

School Closed                                              Friday 1st September 2017 (Occasional Day)

School Closed                                              Monday 4th September 2017 (Inset day)

Term Starts                                                  Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term                                                      Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

End of Term                                                 Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

School Closed                                              Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (Inset day)

Term Starts                                                  Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term                                                      Monday 12th February to Friday 16th Feb 2018

End of Term                                                 Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

School Closed                                              Monday 16th April 2018 (Inset day)          

Term Starts                                                  Tuesday 17th April 2018

School Closed                                              Monday 7th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)

Half Term                                                      Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

End of Term                                                 Friday 20th July 2018

School Closed                                              Monday 23rd July (Inset day)

School Closed                                              Tuesday 24th July (Inset day)

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

School closed                                              Mon 3rd September 2018 (Inset day)

Term Starts                                                  Tue 4th September 2018

Half Term                                                      Mon 29th October – Fri 2nd November 2018

School Closed                                              Friday 23rd Nov 2018 (Occasional Day)

Term Ends                                                   Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

School closed                                               Monday 7th January 2019 (Inset day)

Term starts                                                  Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term                                                      Mon 18th February to Fri 22nd  February 2019

End of Term                                                 Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

School Closed                                              Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (Inset day)

Term Starts                                                  Wednesday 24th April 2019

School Closed                                              Monday 6th  May 2019 (Bank Holiday)

Half Term                                                      Mon 27th May to Fri 31st May 2019

End of Term                                                 Wednesday 24th July 2019

Please note - additional INSET days are still to be added to this year's term dates.