Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
  1. News and dates
  2. Term dates

Term Dates

 

 Autumn Term 2018

School closed                                              Monday 3rd September 2018 (Inset day)

School closed                                              Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Inset day)

Term Starts                                              Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term                                                  Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Ends                                                 Friday 21st December 2018, early finishing time - 1:30pm

 

Spring Term 2019

School closed                                               Monday 7th January 2019 (Inset day)

Term starts                                               Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term                                                  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd  February 2019

End of Term                                              Friday 5th April 2019, early finishing time - 1:30pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts                                              Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School Closed                                              Monday 6th  May 2019 (Bank Holiday)

Half Term                                                  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

End of Term                                              Friday 19th July 2019, early finishing time - 1:30pm

School Closed                                          Monday 22nd July (Inset day)

School Closed                                          Tuesday 23rd July  (Inset day)

School Closed                                          Wednesday 24th July (Occasional day)

Autumn Term 2019                                 

School Closed                                           Monday 2nd September 2019 (Inset day)

School Closed                                            Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Inset day)

Term starts                                             Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term                                                 Mon 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends                                                Friday 20th  December 2019, early finishing time - 1:30pm

 

Spring Term 2020

School closed                                            Monday 6th January 2020 (Inset day)

Term starts                                            Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term                                                Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

End of Term                                            Friday 3rd April  2020, early finishing time - 1:30pm

Summer Term 2020

School Closed                                            Monday 20th April 2020 (Inset day)

Term Starts                                            Tuesday 21st April 2020

School Closed                                            Monday 4th May 2020 (Bank Holiday)

Half Term                                                Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

End of Term                                            Friday 17th July 2020, early finishing time - 1:30pm

School Closed                                           Monday 20th July 2020 (Inset Day)

School Closed                                           Tuesday 22nd July 2020 (Occasional Day)

Please note - additional INSET days are still to be added to this year's term dates.