Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
  1. Our School
  2. Staff

Our Staff


Interim Headteachers

Zoë Phillips and Richard Pallant

Deputy Headteacher and SENCO

Anni Kelly

Assistant Headteacher

Suzanne Curtis

Office Administrator

Louise Rose

Admin Staff

Annette Rogers


Hayley Moore


Linda O'Neill

Teaching Staff

Lisa Cornwell


Karen Sayers

Year 1

Nicholas Murrin

Year 2

Natasha Moynihan

Year 3

Rachel Styles

Year 4

Coreen Thompson

Year 5

Andy Tipton

Year 6

Suzanne Curtis


Sarah Strugnell



Teaching Assistants



Beverly Alefounder


Jain Cato


Stephanie Cole


Lisa Dunnage


Tommy Dunz


Suzanne Fleetwood


Lorraine Phillips


Hari Philipou


Eustacia Randles


Lynda Rawlings


Sarah Smith


Karen Waller






Lorraine Cahill


Ann Denney (Senior MSA)


Jenny Fordham


Laura Lazarus


Natalie Lyall


Helen Marriott


Emma Hills


Mary McGinley


Debbie Smith


Heather Smyth

Monksmead Squirrels
Squirrels Leader

Susan Caruana

Squirrels Admin

Roz Girling 

Little Oaks Room Leader

Sarah Dennison

Little Oaks Key worker (am)

Michelle Hudson

Little Oaks Key worker (pm)

Marzia Gizzi

Acorns Key workers

Stephanie Leader


 Ruth Payne


 Chantal White

 Donny's Breakfast and After School club


Breakfast and After School

Susan Archer


 Sarah Smith

 After School

 Debbie David

 After School

 Eustacia Randles

Site Manager

Jim Morris

Asst Site Manager

Maurice Jevon

 Lunch Club Supervisors

Marzia Gizzi


Joan Hickey


Miranda Mema


Lorraine Cahill


Tracey Lewis


Heather Smyth


Veronica Kusi

IT Technician

 Interm IT